Home > Uncategorized > Happy New Year 2011

Happy New Year 2011


It’s a fresh year and we know we all make our New Years Resolutions. Here’s mine.

1. I want to eat less fast food- To do this, I will order 20 McNuggets for $4.99. First, I’ll eat 10 for lunch and then 10 for dinner. For breakfast, I’ll eat the sauce packets that comes with it.

2. I want to watch less TV- To do this, I will purposely miss some episodes and then re-watch them on the computer.

3. I will make sure I re-gift all the crappy gifts I received for Christmas this year.

4. I will drive more safely. When signaling for turns, I will turn on my hazard lights to ensure the driver behind me will slow down out of confusion.

5. To help conserve water, I will only shower once a month.

I wish you all a great new year. Here’s to 2011.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. December 9, 2011 at 8:05 am

    Hey..It was good..I had a smile after reading this..Thanks for sharing..And if you want to conserve water you must take bath once in a year..Exactly on Christmas day..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

